Bebe Rexha

Bebe Rexha is a musician who was born in Brooklyn, New York City, U.S. in 30/08/1989 and is now 35 years old. Bebe Rexha has a net worth of $5 Million.

What is Bebe Rexha Net Worth?

Bebe Rexha's net worth is US $5 Million.

How old is the celebrity?

Bebe Rexha is 35 years old.

What is the person's date of birth?

Bebe Rexha's birthday is 30/08/1989.

What is the person's zodiac sign?

This person's zodiac sign is Virgo.

What is the real name of the celebrity?

This person's real name is Bleta Rexha.

Where is the birthplace of the celebrity?

This person was born in Brooklyn, New York City, U.S..

How tall is the celebrity?

This person's height is 5'5'' (165.1 cm).

What is the nationality of the famous person?

The nationality of the famous person is .

What are the professions of this person?

Professions held by the person: Singer, Songwriter.

Leave a Comment