Charles Leclerc

Charles Leclerc Age, Net Worth, Height, Facts
Charles Leclerc is a racing driver who was born in Monte Carlo, Monaco in 16/10/1997 and is now 26 years old. Charles Leclerc has a net worth of $12 Million.

How old is Charles Leclerc?

Charles Leclerc is 26 years old.

What is Charles Leclerc Net Worth?

Charles Leclerc's net worth is $12 Million.

What is Charles Leclerc Birthday?

Charles Leclerc's birthday is 16/10/1997.

What is Charles Leclerc Zodiac Sign?

Charles Leclerc's zodiac sign is Libra.

What is Charles Leclerc's Real Birth Name?

Charles Leclerc's real birth name is Charles Marc Hervé Perceval Leclerc.

Where is Charles Leclerc's Birthplace?

Charles Leclerc's birthplace is Monte Carlo, Monaco.

How Tall is Charles Leclerc?

Charles Leclerc height is 5'9''.

What is Charles Leclerc Nationality?

Charles Leclerc nationality is .

What are Charles Leclerc's Professions?

Charles Leclerc's professions are Racing Driver.

Who is Charles Leclerc's Partner(s)?

Charlotte Sine

Who is Charles Leclerc?

Charles Leclerc is a Monégasque racing driver, currently racing in Formula One for Scuderia Ferrari. Leclerc won the GP3 Series championship in 2016 and the FIA Formula 2 Championship in 2017.

Leclerc made his Formula One debut in 2018 for Sauber, a team affiliated with Ferrari, for which he was part of the Ferrari Driver Academy. With Sauber having finished last the year before, Leclerc led the charge to improve the finishing position in the constructors’ championship to eighth, being the higher-ranked of the two Sauber drivers.

Starting from 2019 and contracted until the end of the 2024 season, Leclerc is currently driving for Ferrari. He became the second-youngest driver to qualify on pole position in Formula One at the 2019 Bahrain Grand Prix. The 2019 season also saw Leclerc take his first career win in Belgium, followed by winning his first Italian Grand Prix as a Ferrari driver the week after. He won the Pole Trophy in the 2019 season becoming the youngest driver ever and the first non-Mercedes driver to win it since the trophy’s inception in 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *