Elizabeth Olsen Age, Net Worth, Height, Facts

Elizabeth Olsen Net Worth, Age, Height & Biography

Elizabeth Olsen is an actress who was born in Sherman Oaks, California, U.S. in 16/02/1989 and is now 34 years old. Elizabeth Olsen has a net worth of $12 Million.

What is Elizabeth Olsen Net Worth?

Elizabeth Olsen's net worth is 12 Million.

How old is Elizabeth Olsen?

Elizabeth Olsen is 34 years old.

What is Elizabeth Olsen Birthday?

Elizabeth Olsen's birthday is 16/02/1989.

What is Elizabeth Olsen Zodiac Sign?

Elizabeth Olsen's zodiac sign is Aquarius.

What is Elizabeth Olsen's Real Birth Name?

Elizabeth Olsen's real birth name is Elizabeth Chase Olsen.

Where is Elizabeth Olsen's Birthplace?

Elizabeth Olsen's birthplace is Sherman Oaks, California, U.S..

How Tall is Elizabeth Olsen?

Elizabeth Olsen height is 5'7''.

What is Elizabeth Olsen Nationality?

Elizabeth Olsen nationality is .

What are Elizabeth Olsen's Professions?

Elizabeth Olsen's professions are Actress.

Who is Elizabeth Olsen's Spouse(s)?

Robbie Arnett

Who is Elizabeth Olsen?

Elizabeth Chase Olsen (born February 16, 1989) is an American actress. Born in Sherman Oaks, California, Olsen began acting at age four. She starred in her debut film role in the thriller Martha Marcy May Marlene in 2011, for which she was acclaimed and nominated for a Critics’ Choice Movie Award among other accolades, followed by a role in the horror film Silent House. Olsen received a BAFTA Rising Star Award nomination and graduated from New York University two years later.

Olsen gained worldwide recognition for her portrayal of Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch in the Marvel Cinematic Universe media franchise, appearing in the superhero films Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), Captain America: Civil War (2016), Avengers: Infinity War (2018), Avengers: Endgame (2019), and Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (2022), as well as the miniseries WandaVision (2021). Her performance in WandaVision garnered her nominations for a Primetime Emmy Award and a Golden Globe Award.

Outside of her work with Marvel, Olsen starred in the monster film Godzilla (2014), the mystery film Wind River (2017), and the dramedy Ingrid Goes West (2017). She executive produced and starred in the drama series Sorry for Your Loss (2018–2019), earning a Critics’ Choice Television Award nomination for her role as a widow.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments