Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Sophie Ellis-Bextor is a musician who was born in Hounslow, London, England in 10/04/1979 and is now 45 years old. Sophie Ellis-Bextor has a net worth of $185 Million.

What is Sophie Ellis-Bextor Net Worth?

Sophie Ellis-Bextor's net worth is US $185 Million.

How old is the celebrity?

Sophie Ellis-Bextor is 45 years old.

What is the person's date of birth?

Sophie Ellis-Bextor's birthday is 10/04/1979.

What is the person's zodiac sign?

This person's zodiac sign is Aries.

What is the real name of the celebrity?

This person's real name is Sophie Michelle Ellis-Bextor.

Where is the birthplace of the celebrity?

This person was born in Hounslow, London, England.

How tall is the celebrity?

This person's height is 5'8'' (172.72 cm).

What is the nationality of the famous person?

The nationality of the famous person is .

What are the professions of this person?

Professions held by the person: Singer, Songwriter.

Who is his/her spouse or spouses?

Richard Jones ​(m. 2005)

Leave a Comment